Forum
Last updated: 

What is the difference between an SCB Business Platinum Card promotion and its reward?

I am completely new to credit cards and the whole terms and phrases, what is the difference between a promotion and a featured Reward offered by a card for example the SCB Business Platinum Card?

User comments

• user image

No Name

In summary, rewards are regular features of the cards program while promotions are periodic offers that are introduced from time to time so that you can get more out of your reward points. Featured rewards are more like the highlights of the many rewards you will find in the Online Rewards site. You should visit the view rewards section to view the full range of rewards available to you.

2019.08.01 4:9

Please leave your knowledge and opinion!

Recommending Forums

How do I get free credit reports for my Business Platinum Card?

Standard Chartered Business Platinum Card

Related Forums

What will happen if a foreigner borrows money from unlicensed money lenders?

Should I invest on properties in Singapore?

What are Stocks?

What are investments in Singapore that would provide guaranteed principal and returns?

At what age can you get a landline in Singapore?

WHat is the cheapest unlimited mobile data plan in Singapore?

I'm looking for an unlimited mobile data plan that is cheap and reliable. I already have one which offers me Unlimited data and unlimited call and SMS but I'm currently on a budget and I don;t really call or send SMS so I'm looking for a low priced but reliable unlimited mobile data plan with adequate speed.

Related Reviews

Earn up to 1% rebate on your purchase